Hey there! Welcome! My name is Lila and I’m one of the bloggers here at Book Conversion! To kick off the start of this blog and help y’all get to know Claire and I, we figured we’f both give you 25 fun facts about us! Here are mine:

  1. I’m a Sagittarius.
  2. I’m a classically trained singer and sing jazz, blues, and opera.
  3. I study physics.
  4. I love graphic design and graphic editing.
  5. I’m obsessed with hedgehogs.
  6. I’m an avid audiobook listener.
  7. I used to train wild mustangs to work with disabled children.
  8. I once saved a beached seal.
  9. My favorite color is fuchsia/raspberry pink.
  10. I’m semi fluent in Arabic and have been studying the language for 6 years.
  11. If I could go anywhere in the world, the first place I’d want to go to is India.
  12. My favorite TV shows are The 100Sense8, and Fringe.
  13. I’m double jointed in my fingers.
  14. On Myers Briggs tests (ENFJ, INTP, etc.) I always get 50/50 scores on everything except for sensate or intuitive, in which I’m overwhelmingly intuitive.
  15. I’ve been sorted into three different houses by Pottermore: Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, and Slytherin, but never Hufflepuff. Guess I’m Divergent?
  16. My favorite book is Divergent by Veronica Roth because it saved my life.
  17. I’m a collector of inspiring quotes.
  18. My dream is to one day make a great scientific discovery and also to change someone’s life in a positive way–those two can be related, or not.
  19. My spirit animal is Luna Lovegood.
  20. My favorite food is chocolate (honestly, whose isn’t?).
  21. I volunteered in the forensic anthropology exhibit of a great museum once and it was amazing.
  22. My favorite classics are Peter Pan and Arabian Nights.
  23. I’m Lebanese, Cherokee, African American, and Irish.
  24. I’ve ridden horses, elephants, camels, ponies, and llamas.
  25. Have I mentioned my hedgehog obsession?
One thought on “25 Facts About…Lila!

Leave a Reply

