Happy Woman Writer Crush Wednesday! Today’s featured writer is my woman crush everyday–Tina Fey.

Bossypants

Is there anything Tina Fey can’t do? She’s insanely funny, a star at improv, is the author of the phenomenal Bossypants, has produced amazing TV shows and movies that have had me doubled over crying from laughter, and is a mother. I can’t imagine my high school life separate from my obsession over 30 Rock. (And, when I finally got the chance to visit New York, you betcha I sang the theme song in Rockefeller Plaza.) If I ever had a kindred spirit, it is surely Liz Lemon.

Alas, Tina Fey deserves a much longer post lauding all of her achievements. However, I just turned in my last final (HELLOOOOOOO SENIOR YEAR!) and am absolutely burned out.

One of these days I’ll make a written shrine of my love for her. For now, here’s my artistic tribute to the lovely Tina:

TinaFey

Leave a Reply

