Weekend Rewind | July 18, 2016

What We’ve Been Reading

Claire

Lila

9780062391742

What We’re Currently Reading

Claire

LowVolume1

Lila

What We’ve Been Blogging

Claire

….nothing. BUT, I did watch the entirety of Avatar: The Last Airbender in the last two weeks. I think that qualifies as a valid excuse for not blogging.

Lila

…*meep, meep*…

What We’ve Been Liking

Claire

Music that isn’t Hamilton. Don’t get me wrong, my love for Hamilton still burns bright, but I’ve stopped listening to the soundtrack every day and started listening to more bands. I had forgotten how much I love music outside of musicals!

Lila

tumblr_nqzt9vkdkM1u5padro1_500

I’m not usually one for mainstream pop, but I’ve really been loving Fifth Harmony’s stuff of late. It all has great beats and dance-y tunes and I can’t help but nod my head when I hear their songs. In all honesty, they’ve been playing nonstop on my Spotify.

In Other News

Claire

I need a new Netflix series to watch. If anyone has any suggestions…

Lila

Not much going on on the personal front. Just chillin’ like a villain!

One thought on “Weekend Rewind | July 18, 2016

Leave a Reply

