Weekend Rewind | July 25/31, 2016

What We’ve Been Reading

Claire

Lila

What We’re Currently Reading

Claire

Lila

23430471

What We’ve Been Blogging

Claire

Nothing. I AM SO SORRY.

Lila

*hangs head in shame*

What We’ve Been Liking

Claire

This song.

(Note to all musicians everywhere: please write more songs based on books.)

Lila

Have you seen the first trailer for the Wonder Woman film that came out of SDCC? It looks brialliant, abso-freakin-lutely brilliant. So I really enjoyed that.

I also have been grooving to the song “Genghis Khan” by Miike Snow.

In Other News

Claire

“This past week I finally watched seasons 6 and 7 of Parks and Rec, aka one of my favorite TV shows. And by “week”, I mean 2 days of consecutive watching.” -Claire from last weekend. This actual past week was spent doing fun things with my friend since it was his last week at his internship.

Lila

Fellow booknerds! Today I am so proud to give you a Weekend Rewind in which I recount how in the past two and a half weeks I did…

  • Nothing
  • Some more nothing
  • A little bit of nothing
  • Have I mentioned nothing???

Okay, so that’s kind of a lie. I have been running around to see doctors, but that’s kind of the norm in my life, unfortunately. But other than that I did, you got it, absolutely nothing!

 

Leave a Reply

